President
Todd Sanders | Partner

Chicago Billboards
P.O. Box 5097

Naperville, IL 60567
Office:  815-344-2918 
tsanders@chicagobillboards.com 
www.chicagobillboards.com

Vice President
Jeff Burton | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
15255 South 94th Ave, Suite 201
Orland Park, IL 60462 
Office:  219-980-1147 
jburton@lamar.com | www.lamar.com

Secretary
Ted Bratsos | President
All Steel Structures, Inc. 

16301 Vincennes Ave, South Holland, IL 60473
Office: 708-210-1313 
ted.bratsos@allsteelstructures.com
www.allsteelinc.com

 

 

 

Treasurer
Rick Turnroth | President
Turnroth Sign Company
1207 E. Rock Falls Road

Rockfalls, IL  61071
Office:  815-625-1155 
office@turnrothsigns.com

Director
Kam Buckner | VP of Governmental Affairs
OUTFRONT Media
1233 W. Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60607
Office: 312-396-5700
Kam.buckner@outfront.com 
www.outfrontmedia.com

 

Director
Jeff Giebelhausen | VP Real Estate
Adams Outdoor
911 S.W Adams Street
Peoria, IL  61602
Office: 309- 692-2482
jgiebelhausen@adamsoutdoor.com 
www.adamsoutdoor.com

Director
Scott LaFoy | CEO
Link Media Outdoor
200 Mansell Ct. East
Bldg. 200 Suite 360
Roswell, GA 30076
Office:  844-404-LINK | 
slafoy@linkmediaoutdoorcom  
www.linkmediaoutdoor.com

 

Director
Tony Mariani  | VP of Real Estate
Drury Displays/DDI Media
8315 Drury Industrial Parkway
St. Louis, MO. 63114
Office:  314-423-5040
Tony.mariani@ddimedia.net 
www.ddimedia.net

 

Director
Dick Rhodes | President
Dusty’s Outdoor Media
1207 Network Center Blvd., Suite 3C

Effingham, IL  62401
Office: 866-593-8789  
drhodes@dustysoutdoormedia.com 
www.dustysmedia.com

 

Director
Erin Wolf | VP of Real Estate
Clear Channel Outdoor
4000 S. Morgan Street
Chicago, IL 60609
Office:  773-843-2000
erinwolff@clearchannel.com
www.clearchanneloutdoor.com