Rhonda Lash | General Manager
Adams Outdoor – Champaign
1711 Dobbins Drive
Champaign, IL  61821
Office:  217-352-4460 | Fax: 217-352-0735
rlash@adamsoutdoor.com | www.adamsoutdoor.com/champaign

Chris Koller | General Manager
Adams Outdoor – Peoria
911 S.W. Adams Street
Peoria, IL  61602
Office:  309-692-2482 | Fax: 309-692-8452
ckoller@adamsoutdoor.com | www.adamsoutdoor.com/peoria

Ed Marcin | VP of Government Affairs & Special Programs
Clear Channel Outdoor – Chicago
4000 South Morgan Street
Chicago, IL  60609
Office:  773-843-2000 | Fax: 773-843-2008
edwardmarcin@clearchannel.com | www.clearchanneloutdoor.com/where-we-are/chicago

Vince Miller | VP of Real Estate
DDI Media
8315 Drury Industrial Parkway
St. Louis, MO  63114
Office:  314-506-6412 | Fax: 314-423-1706
vince.miller@ddimedia.cc | wdww.ddimedia.cc

Dave Williams |President
Digital GreenSigns Chicago
303 West Erie Street, Sutie 600
Chicago, IL  60654
Office:  312-624-8550 | Fax: 312-276-4711
dwilliams@greensignschicago.com | www.greensignschicago.com

Dick Rhodes | President
Dusty’s Outdoor Media
1207 Network Center Blvd., Suite 3C
Effingham, IL  62401
Office:  866-593-8789 | Fax: 217-342-0800
drhodes@dustysoutdoormedia.com | www.dustysmedia.com

Sue Schmidt | President
Eberhart Signs
104 First Avenue
Edwardsville, IL  62025
Office: 618-656-7256 | Fax: 618-656-7257
sue.schmidt@eberhartsigns.net | www.eberhartsigns.net

Michael Scheid
Image Media
5101 Darmstadt Road, Suite A
Hillside, IL  60162
Office: (312) 988-4600 |708-202-1212
Sales@ImageMediaOutdoor.com
www.imagemediaoutdoor.com

Rod Hurst | President
Impact Outdoor, LLC
P.O. Box 5097
Naperville, IL  60567
Office:  630-514-6344 | Fax: 630-904-9580
rod@chicagobillboards.com | www.chicagobillboards.com

Bob Hoelterhoff | President
J & B Signs, Inc.
105 W. Chicago Avenue # 2
Chicago, IL  60654
Office:  312-640-8181 | Fax: 312-640-9120
bob@jandbsigns.com | www.jandbsigns.com

Bob Caronna | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
4701 East Margaret Drive
Terre Haute, IN  47803
Office:  812-877-9777 | Fax: 812-877-3339
bcaronna@lamar.com | www.lamar.com/terrehaute

Jon Brunner | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
110 Weaver Road
Forsyth, IL  62535
Office:  217-877-9036 | Fax: 217-877-8820
jbrunner@lamar.com | www.lamar.com/DecaturIL

Carter Clarke | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
4201 E. Morgan Street
Evansville, IN 47715
Office:  812-477-9203 | Fax: 812-962-3205
cclarke@lamar.com | www.lamar.com

Jon Terpstra | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising (Chicago)
1770 W. 41st  Avenue
Gary, IN  46808
Office:  219-980-1147 | Fax: 219-980-1208
jterpstra@lamar.com | www.lamar.com

Scott Hutson | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
P.O Box O
Park Hills, MO  63601
Office:  573-431-4414 | Fax: 573-431-7715
shutson@lamar.com | www.lamar.com

Scott Hutson | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
16 Chester Road
Hannibal, MO  63401
Office:  877-975-2627 | Fax: 573-248-1803
shutson@lamar.com | www.lamar.com/Hannibal

Brad Yarmark | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
5101 S US Highway 51
Janesville, WI 53546
Office:  608-754-6141 | Fax: 608-756-1101
byarkmark@lamar.com | www.lamar.com/rockford

Jim Schumaker | VP & General Manager
Lamar Advertising
1690 Elm Street
Dubuque, IA
Office:  563-556-4141 | Fax: 563-556-0648
jschumacher@lamar.com | www.lamar.com/Dubuque

Bryan Javor | General Manager
Liberty Outdoor Advertising
4114 Route 176
Crystal Lake, IL  60014
Office:  815-459-1776 | Fax: 815-455-1776
bjavor@libertyoutdooradvertising.com | www.liberty365.com

Bob Connors | President
Mid-America Advertising
904 Fournie Lane
Collinsville, IL 62234
Office:  573-365-8888 | Fax: 618-365-8889
bc@midamericaoutdoor.com | www.midamericaoutdoor.com

Richard Lipschultz
Neighborhood Outdoor Advertising
3846 Jerome Avenue
Skokie, IL  60076
Office:  773-465-2244 | Fax: 847- 674-4033
rlipschultz@mailforcenet | www.neighborhooddirect.net

Rick Turnroth | President
Turnroth Sign Company
1207 E. Rock Falls Road
Rockfalls, IL  61071
Office:  815-625-1155 | Fax:  815-625-1158
turnrothsign@comcast.net

Pete Schroeder | President
View Outdoor Advertising
1000 E. 80th Place, Suite 700N
Merrillville, IN  46410
Office:  866-757-8439 | Fax:  219-757-3510
pschroeder@viewoutdoor.com | www.viewoutdoor.com

Ted Bratsos | President
All Steel Structures, Inc.
16301 Vincennes Ave, South Holland, IL 60473
Office: (708) 210-1313 Faxed:
ted.bratsos@allsteelstructures.com | www.allsteelstructures.com

Kathy Gilbert | CSR
Associated Posters, Inc.
2737 W. Mountain St., Kernersville, NC  27284
Office: 1-800-334-0424
| Fax: (336) 723-8250
kgilbet@associatedposters.com |www.assosciatedposters.com

Stuart Lee | Senior Account Executive
Bassler & Co. Insurance/The Rockwood Company
611 Academy Dr. |Northbrook, IL 60062
W-Reception: 847-480-0800  | Direct Office Phone: 312-602-5274, Fax: 312-366-3774
slee@basslerins.com  | www.basslerins.com

Rod Rackley |
Circle Graphics
120 Ninth Avenue
Longmont, CO  80501
Office:  303-532-2370 | Fax: 303-532-2384
rod@circlegraphicsonline.com | www.circlegraphicsonline.com

Dayna Korf | OOH Sales Representative
Daktronics, Inc.
331 32nd Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
Office: 800-843-5843 | Fax: 605-697-4700
dayna.korf@daktronics.com | www.daktronics.com

Bobby Tatman | Digital Sales Midwest
Formetco Inc.
2963 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, GA 30096
Office: (770) 476-7000 | Mobile: 678-951-1161
bobbyt@formetco.com | www.formetco.com

Michael D’Argo |
GDS Associates Inc.
440 Science Drive, Suite 400, Madison, WI 53711
Office: 708-658-8237 |Fax: 866-611-3791
michael.dargo@gdsassociates.com |www.gdsassociates.com/northernillinoislitsignage

Allan Atkins | VP of Sales
Independent’s Service Co.
2710 Market St, Hannibal, MO 63401
Office:573.221.4615 | Fax.573.221.4616
aatkins@isco.net | www.isco.net

Brian Swingle | Executive Director
Illinois Sign Association
12342 W Layton Ave, Greenfield, WI 53228
Office: (414) 529-4235 | Fax: 414-529-4722
bswingle@toriiphillips.com | www.isa-sign.com

Bill May | Executive Director
Misourri Outdoor Advertising Association
1910 E. Burntwood St.

Springfield, MO 65803

Office: (417) 833-4500 | Fax: (417)-833-4454

Neil Whitaker | VP of Sales
Prismview – A Samsung Electronics Company
1651 N 1000 W Logan, Utah 84321
Office
: 435-774-8806 | Mobile:   435-232-0224
nwhitaker@prismview.com | www.prismview.com

Kyle Dines | Midwest Sales
Watchfire Sings, LLC
1015 Maple Street
Danville, IL 61832
Phone (217) 274-0459 | Fax (866) 524-0481
kyle.dines@watchfiresigns.com | www.watchfiresigns.com